My Christmas Present to You

25 Dec

For those of you that have taken my classes, you know that I LOVE music. I am crazy about my playlists and spend hours and hours making them. I love the mashups and remixes because they add a special effect that you can’t find on itunes. If it weren’t for a slamming playlist, I would not have survived 15 miles on a treadmill or 3 1/2 hours of spin classes. Music makes me want to dance, box, spin, swim. It makes me feel alive, inspired, sexy, and unstoppable! Copy the song, google it, and download it for free or you can try finding the original on itunes. Or you could always come hear the music in full effect tomorrow night with me at Zengo cycle at 6pm to burn off those goodies. 

Christmas Groove

Let the Groove Get In by Justin Timberlake
How Many Episode (DJ Flava Bootleg)
Counting Stars (Vanilla remix)
JCole_feat_Miguel_Power_Trip-HHDX
Can We Dance by The Vamps
My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz)
Juice Box by Pitbull
Hey Jasmin (A Tribute to Flo Rida)
Hard (Jump Smokers Remix)
I’m In Gangnam Bitch (LMFAO vs. PSY) by DJ Loberdust
Give me Resurrection Antidote Everything Together 2Night (Jacob van Hage & Art Inc. Mashup)
 
Half the challenge was finding the right songs. Now that you have the list, download them and get ready to sweat. You can do anything you put your mind to. Use music to inspire you to get outside your comfort zone and be amazing! Stay tune for tomorrow’s blog on a whole new fitness trend and my experience.
 
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays! Finish out 2013 your best!
 
In Health and Happiness,
Image
Madeline

 

 

http://www.hulkshare.com/djflava/lil-kim-vs-dr-dre-how-many-episode

2 Responses to “My Christmas Present to You”

  1. Carlotta December 25, 2013 at 5:08 pm #

    Happy Holiday Madeline! We miss your music.

    • mdolente December 25, 2013 at 5:19 pm #

      I miss you all! I’m trying to make a guest appearance soon!

Leave a Reply

