Finish it 2013 Your Best!

2 Sep

When I was little, one of my favorite holidays was Labor Day! I used to anxiously await starting a new year of school, meeting up with all my friends, and getting all new clothes.  Even after college and years after completing a Masters degree, I still think of Labor Day as the start of the year.  Why not? There are four more months to make a signifigant difference! As a lifestyle coach, I’ve watched so many people transform their life in less time. So today I invite you to join me and spend some time reevaluating my goals and devising a plan to ensure a happy and healthy fall and winter.

I am blessed to be on an island in Thailand right now, thus I have a very relaxing environment to think and reflect.  Today I have made more decisions about the life I want to have. Rather than living with the cards you are dealt, choose the life you want to live by taking action. Thoughts just sit there like garfield on the couch. Actions is what yields results.

Each day this week I will post a different topic related to goal setting to finish out 2013 feeling, looking, and living like a Superstar!  Please join me in this process and let me know personally at madeline@madfitness.com or by responding to this blog as to what actions you are taking to live a happy and healthier life!

Tuesday: Eating plan, you can also check out my diet will be posted in the Washingtonian blog)

Wednesday: Health

Thursday: Fitness

Friday:Money

Saturday: Spiritual

Sunday: Bringing it all together

So spend some time thinking today about what’s working, what needs to change, and how your envision your life over the next 4 months.  Come take a walk down the plank, there is so many better things ahead.  Don’t settle for ordinary, be extraordinary!

In Health and Happiness,

Madeline Dolente

Please check out http://pages.teamintraining.org/nca/nikesf13/mdolentethailand

One Response to “Finish it 2013 Your Best!”

  1. CJC September 5, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

    Labor Day always makes me think of getting more work done! Let’s get to work! Good talking with you yesterday. Glad you enjoyed your trip sweetie!

Leave a Reply

