Healthy Options Delivered to Your Door

15 Jul
Healthy Food Delivery Options from Seamless

Healthy Food Delivery Options from Seamless

The summer is flying by and there never seems to be enough time.  Eating healthy can be a challenge, especially when there is more work to be done, family to take care of, and errands to be run.  It is especially important to take care of yourself when your schedule is overloaded.  This will enable you to handle the stress, so things like getting sleep, exercising, and eating healthy are all very important. When I went back to school to get my Executive MBA, I can remember nights where I had only a few hours of sleep, I didn’t have time to exercise, and my body was exhausted.  During times like these it can be extremely difficult to eat healthy as well.  Living like this will take a toll on your body, so I focus on what I can control.  In this scenario, the only thing I could do was try to eat healthy, but without having the time to go grocery shopping, there was no healthy food around to eat.  So, several nights I ordered food from a website called Seamless.com.  I found very nutritious meals with tons of great veggies and protein, so when you don’t have the time to shop or fix a meal, check out Seamless.com and you will get a $5 credit on your first order. In Health and Happiness, Madeline Dolente http://www.Madfitness.com

Leave a Reply

